2021 Steering Committee Members

Bonnie Buckingham, Community Food and Agriculture Coalition (Missoula)

Jan Tusick – Mission West Community Development Partners (Ronan)

Steve Thompson – National Center for Appropriate Technology (Butte)

Robin Kelson – Alternative Energy Resource Organization (Helena)

Tracy McIntyre – Montana Cooperative Development Center (Great Falls)

Kim Mangold – Montana Farmers Union (Great Falls)

Caroline Canarios and Tai Koester – Northern Plains Resource Council (Billings)

Gretchen Boyer – Farm Hands, Nourish the Flathead (Whitefish)

Amy McNamara – Natural Resources Defense Council (Bozeman)

Jamie Ryan Lockman – Montana Organic Association

Grow Montana Food Policy Coalition Coordinator – Maura Henn, National Center for Appropriate Technology

2021 Coalition Members